Contact

PRR ENERGOREM SP. Z O.O.

ul. Energetyków 6
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
lubuskie
Poland

Office:
Magdalena Bekierska
Tel. +48 (95) 73 34 420
Fax +48 (95) 73 34 420
e-mail: biuro@energorem.pl

Human Resources:
Justyna Paszel
Tel. +48 (95) 733 44 37
e-mail: j.paszel@energorem.pl

Chief Accountant:
Anna Minko
Tel. +48 (95) 733 44 23
e-mail: a.minko@energorem.pl

Quality Inspector:
Waldemar Minko
Tel. 604 103 148
e-mail: wminko@energorem.pl

President:
Przemysław Pozorski
Tel. (office) +48 (95) 73 34 420
e-mail: energorem@energorem.pl

Project Engineer:
Adrian Ausareny
Tel. +48 668 898 531 
e-mail: a.ausareny@energorem.pl

Project Manager:
Wojciech Pozorski
Tel. +48 530 131 552
e-mail: w.pozorski@energorem.pl

Production Preparation Specialist:
Mariusz Dombek
Tel. +48 (95) 733 44 34
e-mail: m.dombek@energorem.pl

Production Preparation Specialist:
Maksymilian Korczak
Tel. +48 796 994 063
e-mail: m.korczak@energorem.pl

Production Preparation Specialist:
Łukasz Sól
Tel. +48 697 692 333
e-mail: l.sol@energorem.pl

Sąd Rejonowy w Zielonej Górze
VIII Wydział Gospodarczy
KRS 0000180907
Share capital 100 000 PLN
Paid-up capital 100 00 PLN
NIP 599-22-15-277
Regon 210434061

Bank account:
Gospodarczy Bank Spółdzielczy 28 8363 0004 0010 9673 2000 0001 
Bank Millennium S.A.  90 1160 2202 0000 0000 9128 5690



Please enter your message

Please enter your name

Please enter your e-mail address

Please enter your phone number

Submit * required fields
Show location on the mapHide location on the map

© 2018 - PRR Energorem Sp. z o.o.
ul. Energetyków 6, 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp, energorem@energorem.pl,Tel.: +48 (95) 73 34 420

Made by: avangardo.pl